Have We Lost the Friar?

My dear Friar where are you?  I am waiting to comment on your entry.  I hope all is well and that you haven’t gone off on a bender with the Miller.  My, but this would be a terrible thing.  That Miller is a bad influence and we should try to rehabilitate him and not enable him.  Time is running out my friend the Friar for tomorrow is almost here and nobody has heard from you.  Perhaps you fell behind and are trying to catch up.  At this point one can only speculate.  Let’s just hope the Miller didn’t influence you.  We are willing to help and support you if you are in some kind of trouble.  I am praying for you and, of course, the Miller as well.  I hope you are safe and sound and will be joining us soon.  I look forward to hearing from you with great anticipation.

Leave a Reply

