I am the Queen Elizabeth. You may have herd of me, for I hold great power as a ruler as I am a women, but bear the stomach and heart as a leading king. In comparison, I feel I do quite well, if not better. I reign with all possibilities, for I can lead an army to victory or simply help a small town on their way to liberty. I am a different kind of woman, who sees life as a way to put forth ones opinions and be in command of an empire with ease and grace. I will survive this lifetime with many accomplishments as ruler and no one will get in the way of my path of success.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Alex Mueller. Bookmark the permalink.

About Alex Mueller

Alex Mueller can be found running and cycling the streets and suburbs of Boston, taking long sojourns in rare book archives whenever he can. He teaches English at UMass Boston, serves as Book Review Editor for Arthuriana, and writes about digital pedagogy, open access publishing, and medieval literature.

3 thoughts on “

  1. As the Wife of Bath, I must tell you that you shall be amongst my companions. You are a strong woman like myself, confident and proud. You are what I could be if I found a knight worthy of myself. You are a woman and a ruler, do not let a man get in your way, friend.

  2. Queen take heed because the mightiest warriors shall fall at last in their final battle. There is not doubt all walk this path. But let it be known if someone was to make the most of their people during this time it could be you. Never has a woman shown such stomach and heart. Perhaps no other shall.

  3. It should come as no surprise, then, that Pinterest is fast becoming a top social networking tool.
    While that mantra may have worked for Kevin Costner in “Field of Dreams,” it doesn’t necessarily work for credit union websites.

    how can businesses effectively use this new social media platform.

Leave a Reply

